Located in Peachtree Corners and serving surrounding areas Contact Us
Pool Skimmer
Pool Maintenance

Reviews

Pool resurfacing

November 5, 2021

Fenelon provided me a very reasonable quote for my pool resurfacing. His team performed the service flawlessly and I was extremely happy with the end result. I just feel I have a brand new pool now.

Fabiano Rocha

Pool, Spa and Patio Renovation; Custom Outdoor Kitchen

May 28, 2021

Fenelon Pimenta, resurfaced our pool and spa, (including tile around the perimeter, coping and pressure-testing for leaks), renovated our patio and built a custom outdoor kitchen. We have worked with many contractors over the years, and Fenelon is the best, far superior than the rest. Fenelon always wanted the best for us and our project. He is honest, with a high level of integrity and standards to match. All aspects of the job – the stonework, tile, resurfacing, construction, drainage – were professionally performed. The results were beyond expectations. The stone-cutter, in particular, was very impressive, more of an artist. He laid and cut the stone entirely by eye and feel. Beautiful layout, tight-fitting and level pavers (rectangular and square stone in various sized), installed with a perfect slope for drainage. Just spectacular. Fenelon communicated well – kept us informed as to what was going on and replied promptly to our questions. Fenelon was on site pretty much daily, guiding workers, making sure things were done properly, checking with us if he had any questions. He even added some beautiful touches on his own – like using the granite for our countertop as backsplashes. He was flexible and went out of his way to improve or redo things that might not have gone precisely as planned (which will, of course, happen in any project). With supplies and workers often in short supply, Fenelon worked even harder to make things happen, get the job done, which he did, in 5-star fashion. We look forward to staying in touch.

Stuart and Sara

Pool resurfacing 2021

March 7, 2021

Great job overseen by a committed owner. Fenelon is passionate about delivering a high quality job at a fair price.

John Carter

Pool Replaster

February 6, 2021

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 5.0 | 02/05/2021 Quality: 5.0 Customer Service: 5.0 Value for Money: 5.0 Review by Mike F. in Marietta, GA Project: Remodel a Swimming Pool Very professional job. They replastered our HOA pool, installed new depth marker inlays, installed 2 additional handrails, and converted our 1 drain system to 2 drains. The owner, Fenelon, stayed in touch with me throughout the entire process and took pride in his work. They were in and out in a little over a week. The price was very good compared to other companies. I would not hesitate to use them again for future projects.

Maik F.

Professional Swimming Pool Remodel

February 6, 2021

Our HOA swimming pool was in need of resurfacing and several other upgrades. When I met with Fenelon, he was very polite and professional. In less than 2 weeks, he and his crew had our pool looking brand new. They resurfaced with plaster, installed 2 new handrails, installed new depth marker inlays, and converted our 1 drain system to 2 drains. Fenelon stayed in touch with me throughout the entire process. His price was very competitive. You get a LOT of bang for your buck with these folks. I would not hestitate to use them again for future pool projects. Job well done – from start to finish.

Mike Flowers

Professional pool renovation

October 10, 2020

Our pool renovation was just completed. The new tile and the quartz plaster make it look like a spa. They were timely, professional, courteous and cleaned up after finishing. We will definitely hire them again for another project.

Michelle Mathieson

Pool and patio renovation

September 27, 2020

Our pool and patio renovation has just been completed. It consisted of retiling and quartz plaster in the pool and spa. We also had extensive repairs on patio steps and stone work on the patio, and the total cost was very competitive. From the moment we met Fenelon Pimenta we felt comfortable using him. His crews were professional, on time, hard working, and pleasant to deal with. Any problems, issues, or questions were resolved immediately by Fenelon. As with most reno projects, there are usually issues, but not this time with this company. I highly recommend this company if you are wanting a professional, well done, and on time project.

James Blackwelder

Amazing Outdoor Kitchen Structure

September 14, 2020

We just completed a massive project with ITA Phoenix and I highly recommend them. We showed a picture of an outdoor kitchen structure to Fenelon. In a matter of days, he provided a competitive quote and the project began. All during the process, Fenelon kept us informed and kept the project on schedule. Unlike many companies, he is very involved in the day to day operations and was always on site to handle any issues. Overall the stone structure looked BETTER than the pictures! Fenelon is honest, hard-working, dependable and delivers a QUALITY product. He is a true professional. Do not hesitate to hire this company.

Debbie Connelly

Professional, Highly Skilled Artisans, Competitive Pricing

August 7, 2020

ITA Phoenix Construction provided excellent Professional service and advice with swimming pool re finishing, Outdoor kitchen/Loggia and stone projects. Fenelon’s crews are killed experts in every dimension and help you with the difficult decisions and where the money is best spent to increase the value of your property. He is honest, dependable and takes your worries away for the best price. Dr. Marie

Marie Nicole Soracco

Professional.

July 13, 2020

Professional. From top down every was great. Would work with them again without question.

Chris S. in Atlanta, GA

55 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%